JCC Maccabi Delegation Contacts

Delegation City State First Name Last Name Email Phone Number
92nd Street Y New York New York Danny Ourian dourian@92y.org (212) 415-5714
Albany/ Schenectady Albany New York Andrew Katz andrewk@saajcc.org (518) 438-6651
Ann Arbor Ann Arbor Michigan Brad Clark bradclark@jccfed.org (469) 595-1883
Ann Arbor Michigan Breana Clark breana@jewishannarbor.org (615) 739-7808
Atlanta Dunwoody Georgia Jack Vangrofsky jack.vangrofsky@atlantajcc.org (678) 812-4053
Austin Austin Texas Jen Reed Jen.Reed@shalomaustin.org (512) 735-8026
Australia Caulfield South Victoria Sussanah Swiatlo jcc@maccabi.com.au
Baltimore Baltimore Maryland Paul Lurie plurie@jcc.org (410) 559-3546
Baltimore-ArtsFest Baltimore Maryland Melissa Berman mberman@jcc.org (410) 559-3593
Bensonhurst Brooklyn New York Joseph Agrest agrestj@aol.com (718) 943-6323
Boca Raton Boca Raton Florida Lesley Surfer lesleys@bocafed.org (561) 852-3212
Boston Boston Massachusetts Susan McSweeney sumcswe@aol.com (781) 249-9567
Boulder Boulder Colorado Michael Rosenzweig michael@boulderjcc.org (973) 479-5723
Central Jersey Scotch Plains New Jersey Kim Koza kkoza@jccnj.org (908) 880-8800
Cincinnati Ohio  
Chicago Chicago Illinois Ross Houston rhouston@gojcc.org (847) 821-8969
Chicago Illinois Shelby Jacobson SJacobson@gojcc.org (847) 341-0913
Cleveland Beachwood Ohio Lorri Slesh lslesh@mandeljcc.org (216) 593-6225
Columbus Columbus Ohio Jeanna Brownlee jkbrownlee@columbusjcc.org (614) 559-6274
Dayton Ohio  
Denver Denver Colorado Cory Smith csmith@jccdenver.org (303) 931-8225
Detroit West Bloomfield Michigan Karen Gordon karengordon44@icloud.com (248) 661-2205
West Bloomfield Michigan Franci Silver francisilver27@gmail.com (248) 505-9007
West Bloomfield Michigan Ariella Monson amonson@jccdet.org (734) 730-8801
East Bay/Berkeley Berkeley California Daniel Malament danielm@jcceastbay.org (510) 848-0237
East Hills/Sid Jacobson East Hills New York Sarah Schmitt sschmitt@sjjcc.org (516) 484-1545
Edmonton Edmonton Alberta Alexa Steiner alexa.steiner7@gmail.com (780) 430-8239
Fort Lauderdale Davie Florida Miriam Mercado mmercado@dpjcc.org (954) 790-3939
Friedberg  New York New York  
Great Britain United Kingdom Brian Green brian@maccabigb.org (860) 713-4424
Greater Palm Beach Palm Beach Gardens Florida Jaime Baum JaimeB@jcconline.com (561) 712-5230
Greater Washington Rockville Maryland Susan Fischer sfischer@jccgw.org (301) 348-3892
Harrisburg Harrisburg Pennsylvania Terri Travers t.travers@jewishfedhbg.org (717) 574-3345
Hartford West Hartford Connecticut David Laudati dlaudati@mandelljcc.org (860) 231-6320
Houston Houston Texas Kathy Parven kparven@erjcchouston.org (713) 726-1497
Jacksonville Jacksonville Florida  
Israel Israel  
Israel Israel  
JCC on the Palisades Tenafly  New Jersey  
Kansas City Overland Park Kansas Bob Hennecke bobh@thejkc.org (913) 269-5100
Kings Bay Y Brooklyn New York Ayzik Shikh kbymacc@gmail.com (562) 972-6450
Las Vegas Las Vegas Nevada Richard Frankoff rfrankoff@gmail.com 7134126059
Las Vegas- ArtsFest Las Vegas Nevada Elizabeth Bricker EBricker@jccsn.org (702) 860-4859
Long Beach Long Beach California Marc Newman newmanma@msn.com (702) 860-4859
Los Angeles – Westside JCC Los Angeles California Rebecca Sachs RSachs@westsidejcc.org (310) 435-7450
Louisville Louisville Kentucky Glenn Sadle GSadle@jewishlouisville.org (502)238-2701
Mexico Mexico Benny Snaiderman bjulya@prodigy.net.mx
Memphis Memphis Tennessee  
Metrowest West Orange  New Jersey  
Miami Miami Florida Doug Buckly dbuckley@alperjcc.org (305)2719000
Miami Beach Miami Beach Florida David Mandel David@mbjcc.org (305) 534-3206
Mid-Westchester JCC Scarsdale New York Steve Weisbrot weisbrots@jccmw.org (914) 472-7642
Milwaukee Whitefish Bay Wisconsin Aaron Miller amiller@jccmilwaukee.org (414) 9678330
Whitefish Bay Wisconsin Matt Rowland mrowland@jccMilwaukee.org (214) 239-7147
Minnesota St. Paul Minnesota Ben Savin BenS@stpauljcc.org (651) 255-4767
Moise Safra
Nashville Nashville Tennessee Andrew Schulman andrew@nashvillejcc.org (615) 356-7170
New Orleans New Orleans Louisiana James Morgan jmorgan@nojcc.org (504) 897-0143
North Miami Beach Miami Florida David Fried DavidF@marjcc.org (305) 932-4200
North Valley JCC Woodland Hills California Shay Diamant shaidiamant@aol.com (818) 822-8203
Northern Virginia Fairfax Virginia Conor Dibble conor.dibble@jccnv.org (703) 537-3097
Omaha Omaha Nebraska Rachel Martin rmartin@jccomaha.org (402) 334-6404
Orange County Irvine California Samantha Cohen Samc@jccoc.org (949) 435-3400
Palo Alto Palo Alto California Dave Rosenfeld drosenfeld@paloaltojcc.org (408) 340-3201
Panama Bella Vista Panama Abraham Garzon agarzon@deportivaint.com (412) 913-8722
Peninsula Foster City California Nicole Shifrin nfrancis@pjcc.org (650) 378-2726
Philadelphia Wynnewood Pennsylvania Marti Berk mberk@phillyjcc.com 6108967770
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh Pennsylvania Mark Pattis mpattis@jccpgh.org (412) 697-3559
Rhode Island Providence Rhode Island  
Richmond Richmond Virginia  
Rockland West Nyack New York Carrie Sakin carries@jccrockland.org (845) 659-6740
Rosenthal Pleasantville  New York  
San Antonio San Antonio Texas Dylan Ashworth ashworthd@jcc-sa.org (210) 302-6869
San Diego La Jolla California Karen Flexer-Friedenberg karenf@lfjcc.com (858) 3621331
San Francisco San Francisco California Abby Cutler acutler@jccsf.org (415) 292-1261
San Jose Los Gatos California Millie Sprintz millrene@comcast.net (408) 655-6985
Samuel Field Y Little Neck  New York  
Scottsdale (Phoenix) Scottsdale Arizona Alexa Wollach AlexaW@vosjcc.org (425) 577-8692
Southern NJ (Katz JCC) Cherry Hill New Jersey Sam Lewis slewis@jfedsnj.org 856-424-4444 x1145
Springfield Springfield Massachusetts Raychel Setless rsetless@springfieldjcc.org (413) 739-4715
St. Louis St. Louis Missouri Phil Ruben pruben@jccstl.org (314) 707-0501
St. Louis Missouri Fanchon Auman FAuman@jccstl.org (314) 4423420
Stamford Stamford Connecticut Mo Concepcion mconcepcion@stamfordjcc.org (203) 487-0971
Toronto Toronto Ontario Alex Voihanski alexv@jccchaisports.com (647) 808-1836
Vancouver Vancouver British Columbia Kyle Berger kyle@jccgv.bc.ca (604) 780-1435
Virginia Beach Virginia Beach Virginia  
Washington Heights Washington Heights  New York  
York York Pennsylvania  
Venezuela Venezuela Jorge Sanguino san7473@hotmail.com
Youngstown/Akron Youngstown Ohio Mike Rawl mrawl@jccyoungstown.org (330) 746-3250