JCC Maccabi Delegation Contacts

Delegation JCC Name DH First Name DH Last Name DH Email Address Work Phone
Albany/ Schenectady Sidney Albert Albany JCC Andrew Katz andrewk@saajcc.org (518) 438-6651
Allentown Allentown JCC Terrance Baker tbaker@lvjcc.org (610) 435-3571
Ann Arbor JCC of Greater Ann Arbor Deborah Ryan deborahryan@jccannarbor.org (734) 971-0990
Atlanta Marcus JCC of Atlanta Stacie Graff stacie.graff@atlantajcc.org (678) 812-3972
Austin Austin JCC Jen Reed Jen.Reed@shalomaustin.org (512) 735-8206
Baltimore JCC of Greater Baltimore Rebecca Chinsky rchinsky@jcc.org (410) 559.3542
Baltimore-ArtsFest JCC of Greater Baltimore Melissa Berman mberman@jcc.org (410) 559-3593
Bensonhurst Edith and Carl Marks JCH of Bensonhurst Joseph Agrest agrestj@aol.com (917) 566-9423
Birmingham Levite JCC Katie Hausman khausman@bhamjcc.org (205) 879-0411
Boca Raton Adolph and Rose Levis JCC Lesley Serfer lesleys@bocafed.org (561) 852-3212
Boston JCCs of Greater Boston Susan McSweeney sumcswe@aol.com (781) 826-0768
Boulder Boulder JCC Gary Brandt gary@boulderjewishteens.org (303) 998-1900
Bridgewater Shimon and Sara Birnbaum JCC Carole Webb cwebb@ssbjcc.org (908) 725-6994 x212
Buffalo JCC of Greater Buffalo Patricia Simonson pattysimonson@jccbuffalo.org (716) 204-2073
Central Jersey JCC of Central NJ Kim Koza kkoza@jccnj.org (908) 889-8800 x219
Charlotte Levine Jewish Community Center Stephanie Garner (704) 366-5007
Chicago JCC Chicago Julie Mitchell jmitchell@jccchicago.org (224) 406-9253
Cincinnati Mayerson JCC Mike Creemer mcreemer@mayersonjcc.org (513) 237-0324
Cleveland Mandel JCC of Cleveland Bria Heifetz bheifetz@mandeljcc.org (216) 831-0700
Columbus JCC of Greater Columbus Jeanna Brownlee jkbrownlee@columbusjcc.org (614) 559-6274
Dallas Aaron Family JCC of Dallas Abby Cook acook@jccdallas.org (214) 239-7189
Dayton Marjorie and Oscar Boonshoft – Center for Jewish Culture and Education Merryl Hattenbach mhattenbach@jfgd.net (937) 401-1550
Denver Robert E. Loup Jewish Community Center Jodi Asarch jodiasarch@comcast.net (303) 931-8225
Detroit JCC of Metropolitan Detroit Ariella Monson amonson@jccdet.org (248) 432-5530
Detroit JCC of Metropolitan Detroit Franci Silver francisilver27@gmail.com (248) 505-9007
East Bay/Berkeley Jewish Community Center East Bay Samantha Kelman samanthak@jcceastbay.org (510) 848-0237
East Hills/Sid Jacobson Sid Jacobson JCC Phillip Flynn pflynn@sjjcc.org (516) 484-1545
Edmonton/Calgary (Alberta) JCC of Edmonton Alexa Steiner alexa.steiner7@gmail.com Not Available
Fort Lauderdale David Posnack JCC Lori Green lgreen@dpjcc.org (954) 434-0499
Great Britain Great Britain Janice Aarons janice@maccabigb.org (208) 457-2333
Greater Palm Beach JCC of the Greater Palm Beach Vickie Roitman vickir@jcconline.com (561) 712-5230
Greater Washington JCC of Greater Washington Susan Fischer sfischer@jccgw.org (301) 348-3892
Harrisburg Jewish Federation of Greater Harrisburg Terri Travers t.travers@jewishfedhbg.org (717) 236-9555
Hartford Mandell Jewish Community Center Thai Tran ttran@mandelljcc.org (860) 236-4571
Houston Evelyn Rubenstein Jewish Community Center Kathy Parven kparven@erjcchouston.org (713) 729-3200
Indianapolis JCC Indianapolis Ariel Movshovich (317) 251-9467
Israel Maccabi Israel Liron Choen liron@maccabisport.org Not Available
Jacksonville Jewish Community Alliance of Jacksonville Rio Robinson rio.robinson@jcajax.org  (904) 730-2100
JCC on the Hudson JCC on the Hudson Steven Weisbrot steven.weisbrot@jcconthehudson.org (914) 645-5978
JCC on the Palisades Kaplen JCC on the Palisades Keri Thoren kthoren@jccotp.org (201) 569-7900
Kansas City Jewish Community Center of Greater Kansas City Bob Hennecke bobh@thejkc.org (913) 327-8005
Kings Bay Y Kingsbay YM-YWHA Ayzik Shikh kbymacc@gmail.com Not Available
Las Vegas JCC of Southern Nevada Richard Frankoff rfrankoff@gmail.com (713) 412-6059
Las Vegas- ArtsFest JCC of Southern Nevada Elizabeth Bricker EBricker@jccsn.org (702) 794-0090
Long Beach JCC of Long Beach Natalie Chernik nchernik@alpertjcc.org (562) 426-7601 ext. 1205
Los Angeles – Westside JCC Westside JCC Ari Cohen acohen@westsidejcc.org (323) 556-5214
Los Angeles – Westside JCC Westside JCC Rebecca Sachs RSachs@westsidejcc.org (323) 556-5203
Los Angeles, San Fernando Valley Valley JCC Shay Diamant shaidiamant@aol.com Not available
Louisville JCC of Louisville Keri Semel ksemel@jewishlouisville.org (502) 238-2774
Memphis Memphis JCC Rosalyn Knox rknox@jccmemphis.org (901) 761-0810
Mexico CDI Mexico Victor Goldner gold@magazine.com.mx Not Available
Miami Dave and Mary Alper JCC Doug Buckly dbuckley@alperjcc.org (305) 271-9000
Miami Beach Miami Beach JCC Joe Campondonico joe@mbjcc.org (305) 534-3206
Milwaukee Harry and Rose Samson Family JCC Carissa Mindt cmindt@jccmilwaukee.org (414) 964-4444
Minnesota JCC of Greater St. Paul Ned Cohen nedc@stpauljcc.org (651) 698-0751
Nashville Gordon JCC Andrew Schulman andrew@nashvillejcc.org (615) 354-1656
New Orleans New Orleans JCC James Morgan jmorgan@nojcc.org (504) 897-0143
North Miami Beach Michael-Ann Russell JCC Danny Furrer dfurrer23@gmail.com (786) 246-7761
Northern Virginia JCC of Northern Virginia Conor Dibble conor.dibble@jccnv.org (703) 537-3097
Omaha Omaha JCC Rachel Martin rmartin@jccomaha.org (402) 334-6404
Orange County Merage JCC Samantha Cohen Samc@jccoc.org (949) 435-3400
Orlando Roth Jewish Community Center Robby Etzkin robbye@orlandojcc.org (407) 645-5933
Peninsula Palo Alto Peninsula JCC/Oshman Family JCC Nicole Shifrin nfrancis@pjcc.org (650) 378-2726
Panama Panama Abraham Garzon agarzon@deportivaint.com Not Available
Philadelphia Kaiserman JCC Marti Berk mberk@phillyjcc.com (610) 896-7770
Phoenix Valley of the Sun Alexa Wollack AlexaW@vosjcc.org (480) 483-7121 x1283
Pittsburgh JCC of Greater Pittsburgh Mark Pattis mpattis@jccpgh.org (412) 697-3559
Poland Poland Robert Czajkowski robert.tchaikovsky@gmail.com Not Available
Portland Mittleman JCC Elliott Saunders ESaunders@OregonJCC.org (503) 535-3534
Rhode Island JCC Alliance of Greater Rhode Island Shannon Boucher SBoucher@JewishAllianceRI.org (401) 421-4111
Rockland JCC Rockland Carrie Salkin carries@jccrockland.org (845) 362-4400
San Antonio Barshop JCC of San Antonio Dylan Ashworth ashworthd@jcc-sa.org (210) 302-6869
San Diego Lawrence Family JCC of San Diego Sandy Siperstein-Rafner sandysr@lfjcc.org (858) 362-1112
San Jose Addison-Penzak JCC of Silicon Valley Millie Sprintz millrene@comcast.net (408) 655-6985
Southern NJ Katz JCC Paige Vicari pvicari@jfedsnj.org (856) 424-4444
Springfield Springfield JCC Tony Sendra tsendra@springfieldjcc.org (413) 739-4715
St Louis JCC of St Louis Phil Ruben pruben@jccstl.org (314)-442-3279
Stamford JCC of Stamford Mo Concepcion mconcepcion@stamfordjcc.org (203) 487-0971
Toronto Prosserman JCC Alex Voihanski alexv@jccchaisports.com (416) 665-1836
Tucson Tucson JCC Oren Riback oriback@tucsonjcc.org (520) 299-3000
Vancouver JCC of Greater Vancouver Kyle Berger kyle@jccgv.bc.ca (604) 257-5111
Youngstown/Akron JCC of Youngstown Emily Collins ecollins@jccyoungstown.org (330) 746-3250
Winnipeg Rady JCC Mark Spencer MSpencer@Radyjcc.com (204) 477-7543