JCC Maccabi Delegation Contacts

Delegation Email Address First Name Last Name
Albany/ Schenectady andrewk@albanyjcc.org Drew Katz
Alberta bpechet@cjcc.ca Barry Pechet
Ann Arbor deborahryan@jccannarbor.org Deborah Ryan
Atlanta tstarr@altairsign.com Todd Starr
Austin Jen.Reed@shalomaustin.org Jen Reed
Australia ellana@maccabi.com.au Ellana Aarons
Baltimore rchinsky@jcc.org Rebecca Chinsky
Bensonhurst agrestj@aol.com Joseph Agrest
Birmingham khausman@bhamjcc.org Katie Hausman
Boston sumcswe@aol.com Susan McSweeney
Central Florida (Orlando/Jacksonville) RobbyE@orlandojcc.org Robby Etzkin
Central Jersey eeinhorn@jccnj.org Emily  Einhorn
Chicago jminor@jccchicago.org Julie Minor
Cleveland kmillstone@hotmail.com  Kelly  Millstone
Dallas acook@jccdallas.org Abbii Cook
Delaware carriekee@siegeljcc.org Carrie Kee
Denver jodiasarch@comcast.net Jodi Asarch
Detroit karengordon44@icloud.com Karen Gordon
East Bay/Berkeley samanthak@jcceastbay.org Samantha Kelman
Fort Lauderdale lgreen@dpjcc.org Lori Green
Fort Lauderdale smiller@dpjcc.org Sean Miller
Great Britain janice@maccabigb.org Janice Aarons
Greater Palm Beach  amygo@jcconline.com Amy Gordon
Greater Washington sfischer@jccgw.org Susan Fischer
Harrisburg t.travers@jewishfedhbg.org Terri Travers
Hartford ttran@mandelljcc.org Thai Tran
Houston abormaster@erjcchouston.org Anita Bormaster
Israel lshoseyov@jcca.org Liran Shoseyov
JCC on the Hudson steven.weisbrot@jcconthehudson.org Steve Weisbrot
Kansas City bobh@thejkc.org Bob Hennecke
KingsBay Y kbymacc@gmail.com Ayzik Shikh
Las Vegas rfrankoff@gmail.com Richard Frankoff
Long Beach newmanma@msn.com Marc Newman
Los Angeles – Westside JCC acohen@westsidejcc.org Ari Cohen
Louisville bwaller@jewishlouisville.org Becca Waller
Memphis rknox@jccmemphis.org Rosalyn Knox
Mexico lindakleiman@prodigy.net.mx Linda Kleiman
Miami dbuckley@alperjcc.org Doug Buckley
Miami Beach joe@mbjcc.org Joe Campondonico
Milwaukee jlanke@jccmilwaukee.org Jess Lanke
Minnesota bessb@stpauljcc.org Bess Brown
Nashville andrew@nashvillejcc.org Andrew Schulman
Nashville shaas@bbyo.org Skylar Haas
New Orleans neal@nojcc.org Neal Alsop
North Miami Beach marlenyr@marjcc.org Marleny Rosemberg
Northern Virginia jordyn.barry@jccnv.org Jordyn Barry
Omaha Jgeltzer@jccomaha.org Jacob Geltzer
Orange County raychels@jccoc.org Raychel Setless
Panama bettydjemal@hotmail.com Betty Djemal
Peninsula/Palo Alto ncruz@pjcc.org Nicole Cruz
Philadelphia sschuman@phillyjcc.com Sam Schuman
Phoenix AlexaW@vosjcc.org Alexa Wollach
Pittsburgh amallinger@jccpgh.org Alan Mallinger
Portland LSteinberg@OregonJCC.org Len Steinberg
Richmond npruden@weinsteinjcc.org Nick Pruden
Rockland JCC brento@jccrockland.org Brent Osborne
San Antonio ashworthd@jcc-sa.org Dylan Ashworth
San Diego sandysr@lfjcc.org Sandy Siperstein-Rafner
San Jose diana@apjcc.org Diana Schnabel
San Jose millrene@comcast.net Millie Sprintz
Seattle amyl@sjcc.org Amy Lavin
South Carolina hhelman@sc.rr.com Harvey Helman
Southern NJ (Katz JCC) pvicari@jfedsnj.org Paige Vicari
Springfield eshotland@springfieldjcc.org Emily Shotland
St. Louis pruben@jccstl.org  Phil Ruben
Stamford mconcepcion@stamfordjcc.org Mo Concepcion
Tampa laura.roberts@jewishtampa.com Laura Roberts
Team Carolina stephanie.garner@charlottejcc.org Stephanie Garner
Team Ohio (Akron) szorn@shawjcc.org Scott Zorn
Team Ohio (Cincinnati) mcreemer@mayersonjcc.org Mike Creemer
Team Ohio (Columbus) jkbrownlee@columbusjcc.org Jeanna Brownlee
Team Ohio (Columbus) nfox@columbusjcc.org Nate Fox
Team Ohio (Dayton) MHattenbach@jfgd.net Merryl Hattenbach
Toronto michael@jccchaisports.com Michael Cohn
Tucson jshenker@TucsonJCC.org Josh Shenker
Valley JCC shaidiamant@aol.com Shay Diamant
Vancouver kyle@jccgv.bc.ca Kyle Berger
Virginia Beach tedwards@SimonFamilyJCC.org Tom Edwards
Windsor ronjo@cogeco.ca Ron Polsky
Winnipeg MSpencer@Radyjcc.com Mark Spencer
Panama agarzon@deportivaint.com Abraham Garzon