JCC Maccabi Delegation Contacts

Delegation JCC Name DH First Name DH Last Name DH Email Address Work Phone
92nd Street Y 92nd Street Y Shannon Clancy SClancy@92y.org (212) 415-5714
Albany/ Schenectady Sidney Albert Albany JCC Andrew Katz andrewk@saajcc.org (518) 438-6651
Allentown Allentown JCC Terrance Baker tbaker@lvjcc.org (610) 435-3571
Ann Arbor JCC of Greater Ann Arbor Ethan Krasnow ethankrasnow@jccfed.org (734) 971-0990
Atlanta Marcus JCC of Atlanta Jack Vangrofsky jack.vangrofsky@atlantajcc.org (678) 812-4053
Austin Austin JCC Jen Reed Jen.Reed@shalomaustin.org (512) 735-8206
Australia Maccabi Australia Ellana Aarons Ellana@maccabi.com.au Not Available
Baltimore JCC of Greater Baltimore Rebecca Chinsky rchinsky@jcc.org (410) 559.3542
Baltimore-ArtsFest JCC of Greater Baltimore Melissa Berman mberman@jcc.org (410) 559-3593
Bensonhurst Edith and Carl Marks JCH of Bensonhurst Joseph Agrest agrestj@aol.com (917) 566-9423
Birmingham Levite JCC Katie Hausman khausman@bhamjcc.org (205) 879-0411
Boca Raton Adolph and Rose Levis JCC Lesley Serfer lesleys@bocafed.org (561) 852-3212
Boston JCCs of Greater Boston Susan McSweeney sumcswe@aol.com (781) 826-0768
Boulder Boulder JCC Michael Rosenzweig michael@boulderjcc.org (303) 998-1900
Bridgewater Shimon and Sara Birnbaum JCC Carole Webb cwebb@ssbjcc.org (908) 725-6994 x212
Central Jersey JCC of Central NJ Kim Koza kkoza@jccnj.org (908) 889-8800 x219
Chicago JCC Chicago Shelby Jacobson SJacobson@gojcc.org (847) 763-3607
Cincinnati Mayerson JCC Mike Creemer mcreemer@mayersonjcc.org (513) 237-0324
Cleveland Mandel JCC of Cleveland Bria Heifetz bheifetz@mandeljcc.org (216) 831-0700
Columbus JCC of Greater Columbus Josh Goldstein jgoldstein@columbusjcc.org (614) 559-6286
Dallas Aaron Family JCC of Dallas Karli Ward Kward@jccdallas.org (214) 239-7172
Dayton Marjorie and Oscar Boonshoft – Center for Jewish Culture and Education Casey Owens cowens@jfgd.net (937) 853-0372
Denver Robert E. Loup Jewish Community Center Jodi Asarch jodiasarch@comcast.net (303) 931-8225
Detroit JCC of Metropolitan Detroit Karen Gordon karengordon44@icloud.com (248) 561-3329
Detroit JCC of Metropolitan Detroit Franci Silver francisilver27@gmail.com (248) 505-9007
East Bay/Berkeley Jewish Community Center East Bay Greg Cohen gregc@jcceastbay.org (510) 848-0237
East Hills/Sid Jacobson Sid Jacobson JCC Sarah Schmitt sschmitt@sjjcc.org (516) 484-1545
Edmonton/Calgary (Alberta) JCC of Edmonton Alexa Steiner alexa.steiner7@gmail.com Not Available
Fort Lauderdale David Posnack JCC Lori Green lgreen@dpjcc.org (954) 434-0499
Friedberg JCC Barry and Florence Friedberg JCC David Goldstein dgoldstein@friedbergjcc.org (516) 766-4341 ext 129
Great Britain Great Britain Janice Aarons janice@maccabigb.org (208) 457-2333
Greater Palm Beach JCC of the Greater Palm Beach Jaime Baum JaimeB@jcconline.com (561) 712-5230
Greater Washington JCC of Greater Washington Susan Fischer sfischer@jccgw.org (301) 348-3892
Harrisburg Jewish Federation of Greater Harrisburg Terri Travers t.travers@jewishfedhbg.org (717) 236-9555
Hartford Mandell Jewish Community Center David Laudati dlaudati@mandelljcc.org (860) 231-6320
Houston Evelyn Rubenstein Jewish Community Center Josh Ellis jellis@erjcchouston.org (713) 729-3200 ext. 4401
Israel Maccabi Israel Liron Choen liron@maccabisport.org Not Available
Jacksonville Jewish Community Alliance of Jacksonville Rio Robinson rio.robinson@jcajax.org  (904) 730-2100
JCC on the Hudson JCC on the Hudson Steven Weisbrot steven.weisbrot@jcconthehudson.org (914) 645-5978
JCC on the Palisades Kaplen JCC on the Palisades Keri Thoren kthoren@jccotp.org (201) 569-7900
Kansas City Jewish Community Center of Greater Kansas City Bob Hennecke bobh@thejkc.org (913) 327-8005
Kings Bay Y Kingsbay YM-YWHA Ayzik Shikh kbymacc@gmail.com Not Available
Las Vegas JCC of Southern Nevada Richard Frankoff rfrankoff@gmail.com (713) 412-6059
Las Vegas- ArtsFest JCC of Southern Nevada Elizabeth Bricker EBricker@jccsn.org (702) 794-0090
Long Beach JCC of Long Beach Natalie Chernik nchernik@alpertjcc.org (562) 426-7601 ext. 1205
Los Angeles – Westside JCC Westside JCC Ari Cohen acohen@westsidejcc.org (323) 556-5214
Los Angeles – Westside JCC Westside JCC Rebecca Sachs RSachs@westsidejcc.org (323) 556-5203
Los Angeles, San Fernando Valley Valley JCC Shay Diamant shaidiamant@aol.com Not available
Louisville JCC of Louisville Michael Steklof MSteklof@jewishlouisville.org (502) 238-2774
Memphis Memphis JCC Jeremy Weiser jweiser@jccmemphis.org (901) 761-0810
Mexico CDI Mexico Victor Goldner gold@magazine.com.mx Not Available
Miami Dave and Mary Alper JCC Doug Buckly dbuckley@alperjcc.org (305) 271-9000
Miami Beach Miami Beach JCC Joe Campondonico joe@mbjcc.org (305) 534-3206
Milwaukee Harry and Rose Samson Family JCC Aaron Miller amiller@jccmilwaukee.org (414) 964-4444
Minnesota jcc of the greater St. paul area Ben Savin BenS@stpauljcc.org (651) 698-0751
Moisa Safra Moise Safra Community Center Zachary Weisbrot zacharyweisbrot@gmail.com Not Available
Nashville Gordon JCC Andrew Schulman andrew@nashvillejcc.org (615) 354-1656
New Orleans New Orleans JCC James Morgan jmorgan@nojcc.org (504) 897-0143
North Miami Beach Michael-Ann Russell JCC David Fried DavidF@marjcc.org (305) 932-4200 x124
North Valley JCC North Valley JCC Shay Diamant shaidiamant@aol.com (818) 344-9132
Northern Virginia JCC of Northern Virginia Conor Dibble conor.dibble@jccnv.org (703) 537-3097
Omaha Omaha JCC Rachel Martin rmartin@jccomaha.org (402) 334-6404
Orange County Merage JCC Samantha Cohen Samc@jccoc.org (949) 435-3400
Orlando-Roth Roth Jewish Community Center Robby Etzkin robbye@orlandojcc.org (407) 645-5933
Orlando-Rosen Rosen JCC Eric Lightman EricL@rosenjcc.org (240) 049-5475
Peninsula Palo Alto Peninsula JCC/Oshman Family JCC Rebecca Katz rkatz@paloaltojcc.org (650) 223-8700
Peninsula Palo Alto Peninsula JCC/Oshman Family JCC Nicole Shifrin nfrancis@pjcc.org (650) 378-2726
Panama Panama Abraham Garzon agarzon@deportivaint.com Not Available
Philadelphia Kaiserman JCC Marti Berk mberk@phillyjcc.com (610) 896-7770
Pittsburgh JCC of Greater Pittsburgh Mark Pattis mpattis@jccpgh.org (412) 697-3559
Poland Poland Robert Czajkowski robert.tchaikovsky@gmail.com Not Available
Portland Mittleman JCC Elliott Saunders ESaunders@OregonJCC.org (503) 535-3534
Rhode Island JCC/Alliance JCC Alliance of Greater Rhode Island Shannon Boucher SBoucher@JewishAllianceRI.org (401) 421-4111
Richmond Weinstein JCC Josh Shenker jwshenker@weinsteinjcc.org (804) 545-8650
Rockland JCC Rockland Brent Osborne brento@jccrockland.org (845) 362-4400
San Antonio Barshop JCC of San Antonio Dylan Ashworth ashworthd@jcc-sa.org (210) 302-6869
San Diego Lawrence Family JCC of San Diego Chelsea Natan Chelsean@lfjcc.org (858) 362-1331
San Francisco JCC of San Francisco Abby Cutler acutler@jccsf.org (415) 292-1261
San Jose Addison-Penzak JCC of Silicon Valley Millie Sprintz millrene@comcast.net (408) 655-6985
Scottsdale (Phoenix) Valley of the Sun Alexa Wallack AlexaW@vosjcc.org (480) 483-7121 x1283
Southern NJ Katz JCC Rob Kiewe rkiewe@jfedsnj.org (856) 424-4444
Springfield Springfield JCC Tony Sendra tsendra@springfieldjcc.org (413) 739-4715
St Louis JCC of St Louis Phil Ruben pruben@jccstl.org (314) 422-3279
Stamford JCC of Stamford Mo Concepcion mconcepcion@stamfordjcc.org (203) 487-0971
Toronto Prosserman JCC Alex Voihanski alexv@jccchaisports.com (416) 665-1836
Tuscun Tuscun JCC Oren Riback oriback@tucsonjcc.org (520) 299-3000
Vancouver JCC of Greater Vancouver Kyle Berger kyle@jccgv.bc.ca (604) 257-5111
Venezuela Venezuela Jorge Sanguino san7473@hotmail.com Not Available
York York JCC Bari Verman bverman@yorkjcc.org (717) 843-0918
Youngstown/Akron JCC of Youngstown Mike Rawl mrawl@jccyoungstown.org (330) 746-3251 x136
Youngstown/Akron JCC Akron Laura Roberts laura_roberts@shawjcc.org (330) 835-0052
Winnipeg Rady JCC Mark Spencer MSpencer@Radyjcc.com (204) 477-7543