JCC Maccabi Delegation Contacts

 

Delegation DH First Name DH Last Name DH Email Address Work Phone
Albany/ Schenectady Andrew Katz andrewk@saajcc.org (518) 438-6651
Alberta Alexa Steiner alexa.steiner7@gmail.com N/A
Ann Arbor Deborah Ryan deborahryan@jccannarbor.org (734) 971-0990
Atlanta Zack Elfenbein Zachary.Elfenbein@atlantajcc.org (678) 812-3972
Austin Jen Reed Jen.Reed@shalomaustin.org (512) 735-8206
Baltimore Rebecca Chinsky rchinsky@jcc.org (410) 559.3542
Baltimore-ArtsFest Melissa Seltzer mseltzer@jcc.org (410) 559-3593
Bensonhurst Joseph Agrest agrestj@aol.com (917) 566-9423
Birmingham Katie Hausman khausman@bhamjcc.org (205) 510-9010
Boston Susan McSweeney sumcswe@aol.com (781) 826-0768
Central Florida (Jacksonville) Rio Robinson rio.robinson@jcajax.org (904) 730-2100
Central Florida (Tampa) Laura Roberts laura.roberts@jewishtampa.com (813) 264-9000
Central Florida (Orlando) Robby Etzkin RobbyE@orlandojcc.org (407) 645-5933
Central Jersey Kim Koza kkoza@jccnj.org (908) 889-8800 ext 259
Chicago Kirsten Conner kconner@jccchicago.org (224) 406-9224
Cleveland Kelly Millstone kmillstone@hotmail.com N/A
Cleveland Aaron Tevlowitz atevlowitz@mandeljcc.org
Dallas Abby Cook acook@jccdallas.org (214) 239-7189
Denver Jodi Asarch jodiasarch@comcast.net (303) 931-8225
Detroit Karen Gordon karengordon44@icloud.com (248) 561-3329
East Bay/Berkeley Molly Reichman mollyr@jcceastbay.orgg (510) 848-0237
Fort Lauderdale Sean Miller smiller@dpjcc.org (954) 434-0499
Great Britain Janice Aarons janice@maccabigb.org (208) 457-2333
Greater Palm Beach Amy Gordon amygo@jcconline.com (561) 740-9000 x4270
Greater Washington Susan Fischer sfischer@jccgw.org (301) 348-3892
Harrisburg Terri Travers t.travers@jewishfedhbg.org (717) 236-9555
Hartford Thai Tran ttran@mandelljcc.org (860) 236-4571
Houston Sarah Foster sfoster@erjcchouston.org (832) 408-3529
Indianapolis Todd Landwehr tlandwehr@jccindy.org 317-715-9245
Israel Liran Shoseyov lshoseyov@jcca.org (212) 786-5121
JCC on the Hudson Steven Weisbrot steven.weisbrot@jcconthehudson.org (914) 366-7898 x137
Kansas City Bob Hennecke bobh@thejkc.org (913) 327-8005
Kings Bay Y Ayzik Shikh kbymacc@gmail.com (718) 648-7703
Las Vegas Richard Frankoff rfrankoff@gmail.com
(713) 412-6059
Las Vegas- ArtsFest Elizabeth Bricker EBricker@jccsn.org (702) 794-0090
Long Beach Marc Newman newmanma@msn.com N/A
Long Beach Susan Paletz spaletz@alpertjcc.orm (562) 426-7601 X1012
Los Angeles – Westside JCC Ari Cohen acohen@westsidejcc.org (323) 556-5214
Louisville Keri Semel ksemel@jewishlouisville.org (502) 238-2701
Memphis Rosalyn Knox rknox@jccmemphis.org (901) 761-0810
Mexico Nathan Joloy docjoloy@prodigy.net.mx N/A
Miami Doug Buckley dbuckley@alperjcc.org (305) 271-9000
Miami Beach Stacey Hatch stacey@mbjcc.org (305) 534-3206 ext 222
Miami Beach Joe Campondonico joe@mbjcc.org (305) 534-3206
Milwaukee Carissa Mindt cmindt@jccmilwaukee.org (414) 964-4444
Minnesota Ben Savin bens@stpauljcc.org (651) 255 -4767
Nashville Andrew Schulman andrew@nashvillejcc.org (615) 354-1656
New Orleans James Morgan jmorgan@nojcc.org (504) 897-0143
North Miami Beach Marleny Rosemberg marlenyr@marjcc.org (305) 932-4200 x139
Northern Virginia Allison Merims Allison.Merims@jccnv.org (703) 537-3097
Omaha Rachel Martin rmartin@jccomaha.org (402) 334-6404
Orange County Raychel Settless raychels@jccoc.org (949) 435-3466
Orange County Samantha Cohen Samc@jccoc.org (949) 435-3400
Panama Abraham Garzon agarzon@deportivaint.com N/A
Peninsula Palo Alto Nicole Francis nfrancis@pjcc.org (650) 378-2726
Philadelphia Sam Schulman sschuman@phillyjcc.com (610) 896-7770 x 125
Phoenix Alexa Wollack AlexaW@vosjcc.org (480) 483-7121 x1283
Pittsburgh Alan Mallinger amallinger@jccpgh.org (412) 697-3545
Portland Len Steinberg lsteinberg@OregonJCC.org (503) 244-0111
Richmond Allison Snyder asnyder@richmondjcc.org N/A
Rockland Monica Rosenbaum monicar@jccrockland.org (845) 362-4400
San Antonio Devin Billstein billsteind@jcc-sa.org (210) 302-6867
San Antonio Dylan Ashworth billsteind@jcc-sa.org (210) 302-6867
San Diego Ethan Roseman ethanr@lfjcc.org (858) 362-1331
San Diego Sandy Siperstein-Rafner sandysr@lfjcc.org (858) 362-1112
San Jose Diana Schnabel millrene@comcast.net (408) 357-7402
Southern NJ Bill Christy bchristy@jfedsnj.org (856) 442-3279
Southern NJ Rob Kiewe rkiewe@jfedsnj.org (856) 424-4444
Springfield Betsy Bertuzzi br2z60@aol.com N/A
Springfield Susan Whirty shirty@springfieldjcc.org N/A
St Louis Phil Ruben pruben@jccstl.org (314)-442-5700
Stamford Mo Concepcion mconcepcion@stamfordjcc.org (203) 322-7900
Team Carolina Stephanie Garner stephanie.garner@charlottejcc.org (704) 366-5007
Team Ohio (Akron) Scott Zorn szorn@shawjcc.org (330) 835-0052
Team Ohio (Cincinnati) Mike Creemer mcreemer@mayersonjcc.org (513) 237-0324
Team Ohio (Columbus) Jeanna Brownlee jkbrownlee@columbusjcc.org (614) 559-6274
Team Ohio (Dayton) Merryl Hattenbach MHattenbach@jfgd.net (937) 401-1550
Toronto Alex Voihanski alexv@jccchaisports.com (416) 665-1836
Tucson Josh Shenker jshenker@TucsonJCC.org (520) 299-3000
Valley JCC Samantha Winkelman samvalleyjcc@gmail.com N/A
Valley JCC Shay Diamant shaidiamant@aol.com (818) 344-9132
Vancouver Kyle Berger kyle@jccgv.bc.ca (604) 257-5111
VA Beach Tom Edwards tedwards@simonfamilyjcc.org (757)321-2308
Windsor Ron Polsky ronjo@cogeco.ca (519) 253-4887
Winnipeg Mark Spencer MSpencer@Radyjcc.com (204) 477-7543