JCC Maccabi Delegation Contacts

Those JCCs participating in 2014 are marked with **.

Delegation City State First Name Last Name Email Phone Number
92nd Street Y ** New York NY Danny Ourian dourian@92y.org (212) 415-5714
Albany/Schenectady ** Albany NY Andrew Katz andrewk@saajcc.org (518) 438-6651
Ann Arbor ** Ann Arbor MI Ethan Krasnow ethankrasnow@jccfed.org (734) 971-0990
Atlanta ** Atlanta GA Howie Rosenberg howie.rosenberg@atlantajcc.org (678) 812-4053
Atlanta ** Atlanta GA Jack Vangrofsky jack.vangrofsky@atlantajcc.org (678) 812-4053
Atlanta ** Atlanta GA Kenny Silverboard sboardbk@aol.com (212) 786-5108
Austin ** Austin TX Leslie Unger leslie.unger@shalomaustin.org (512) 735-8000
Australia ** Australia Harry Procel hprocel@bigpond.net.au
Baltimore ** Baltimore MD Paul Lurie plurie@jcc.org (410) 356-5200
Bensonhurst ** Brooklyn NY Joseph Agrest agrestj@aol.com (718) 331-6800
Birmingham ** Birmingham AL Samantha Dubrinsky Samd@bjf.org (205) 879-0411
Boca Raton ** Boca Raton FL Lesley Serfer lesleys@bocafed.org (561) 852-3212
Boston ** Newton MA Susan McSweeney sumcswe@aol.com (781) 826-0768
Boulder ** Boulder CO Michael Rosenzweig michael@boulderjcc.org (303) 998-1900 ext 114
Bridgewater ** Bridgewater NJ Carole Webb cwebb@ssbjcc.org (908) 725-6994
Calgary ** Calgary AB Alexa Steiner alexa.steiner7@gmail.com
Central Jersey ** Scotch Plains NJ Gary Schaefer gschaefer@jccnj.org (908) 889-8800
Charlotte ** Charlotte NC Stephanie Garner stephanie.garner@charlottejcc.org (704) 944-6744
Chicago ** Northbrook IL Ross Houston rhouston@gojcc.org (773) 516-5857
Cincinnati Cincinnati OH Mike Creemer mcreemer@mayersonjcc.org (513) 237-0324
Cleveland ** Beachwood OH Lorri Slesh lslesh@clevejcc.org (216) 906-3086
Columbus Columbus OH Jeanna Brownlee jbrownlee@columbusjcc.org (614) 559-6274
Dallas ** Dallas TX Matt Rowland mrowland@jccdallas.org (214) 739-2737
Dayton Dayton OH Yale Glinter yglinter@jfgd.net (937) 853-0372
Denver ** Denver CO Corey Smith csmith@jccdenver.org (303) 399-2660
Detroit ** West Bloomfield MI Franci Silver Soccerrcoach@hotmail.com (248) 432-5482
East Bay/Berkeley ** East Bay CA Daniel Malament danielm@jcceastbay.org (510) 848-0237
East Hills/Sid Jacobson ** East Hills NY Sarah Schmitt sschmitt@sjjcc.org (516) 484-1545
Edmonton ** Edmonton AB Lisa Miller lmiller@interbaun.com
Fort Lauderdale ** Davie FL Nicole Boudreau-Resko NBoudreau@dpjcc.org (954) 434-0499
Friedberg JCC ** Oceanside NY Joan Goldfaden jlm9@aol.com (516) 634-4168
Great Britain ** London, England Brian Green brian@incomssys.co.uk 00442088380077
Greater Palm Beach ** Palm Beach Gardens FL Matthew Spilfogel MatthewS@JCConline.com (561) 740-9000
Greater Washington ** Rockville MD Sarah Catnzaro SCatanzaro@jccgw.org (301) 348-3892
Harrisburg ** Harrisburg PA Terri Travers t.travers@jewishfedhbg.org (717) 236-9555
Hartford ** West Hartford CT David Laudati dlaudati@mandelljcc.org (860) 231-6320
Houston ** Houston TX Kathy Parvin kparven@erjcchouston.org (713) 729-3200
Israel ** Israel Osnat Zur osnat@jcca.org (212) 786-5121
Jacksonville Jacksonville FL Rio Robinson rio.robinson@jcajax.org (904) 730-2100
JCC in Manhattan New York NY Yael Gavronsky ygavronsky@jccinmanhattan.org (646) 505-4413
JCC on the Palisades ** Tenafly NJ Keri Thoren kthoren@jccotp.org (201) 569-7900
Kansas City Overland Park KS Bob Henneke bobh@jewishkc.org (913) 327-8005
Kings Bay Y ** Brooklyn NY Daniel Zeltser Daniel.Zeltser@kingsbayy.org (718) 648-7703
Las Vegas ** Las Vegas NV Richard Frankoff rfrankoff@gmail.com (713) 412-6059
Los Angeles – Westside JCC ** Los Angeles CA Elizabeth Green ekgreen@westsidejcc.org (323) 556-5203
Louisville Louisville KY Rachel Lipkin RLipkin@jewishlouisville.org (702) 794-0090
Memphis Memphis TN Austin Carr acarr@jccmemphis.org (901) 761-0810 ext 115
MetroWest ** West Orange NJ Sherri Feldscher sfeldscher@jccmetrowest.org (973) 530-3425
Mexico ** Mexico City Mexico Samuel Wolcovich samuel@cybergrafica.com.mx
Miami (Alper JCC) ** Miami FL Doug Buckley dbuckley@alperjcc.org (305) 233-6785
Miami Beach ** Miami FL David Mandel david@mbjcc.org (305) 534-3206
Mid-Westchester ** Scarsdale NY Steve Weisbrot weisbrots@jccmw.org (914) 472-7642
Milwaukee ** Milwaukee WI Aaron Miller amiller@jccmilwaukee.org (414) 967-8330
Moise Safra ** New York NY Rebecca Haray rebecca@msccny.org (212) 652-7575
Nashville Nashville TN Blayne Lipman blayne@nashvillejcc.org (615) 354-1629
New Orleans ** New Orleans LA Austin Carr austin@nojcc.org (504) 897-0143
North Miami Beach ** North Miami Beach FL Paul Frishman paulf@marjcc.org (305) 932-4200
North Valley JCC Granada Hills CA Fred Tallman itstallman@aol.com (818) 360-2211
Northern Virginia ** Fairfax VA Nori White noriw@jccnv.org (703) 537-3041
Omaha Omaha NE Corey Kirshenbaum ckirshenbaum@jccomaha.org (402) 334-6409
Orange County ** Orange County CA Samantha Cohen Samc@jccoc.org (949) 435-3400
Orlando ** Orlando FL Robby Etzkin robbye@orlandojcc.org (407) 645-5933
Palo Alto ** Palo Alto CA Ashley Jerome ajerome@paloaltojcc.org (650) 223-8658
Panama ** Panama City Eduardo Lisogorsky eduardolisogorsky@yahoo.com
Peninsula ** Peninsula CA Nicole Francis nfrancis@pjcc.org (650) 378-2726
Philadelphia ** Wynnewood PA Marti Berk mberk@phillyjcc.com (610) 896-7770
Phoenix ** Scottsdale AZ Alex Sachs asachs@vosjcc.org (480) 483-7121
Pittsburgh ** Pittsburgh PA Alan Mallinger amallinger@jccpgh.org (412) 736-7963
Rhode Island Alliance JCC ** Providence RI Shannon Boucher sboucher@shalomri.org (401) 331-7961
Richmond ** Richmond VA Josh Shenker jwshenker@weinsteinjcc.org (804) 545–8609
Rockland ** West Nyack NY Carrie Saikin carries@jccrockland.org (845) 362-4400
Rosenthal JCC Pleasantville NY Lisa Roberts lisa@rosenthaljcc.org (914) 741-0333
Samuel Field Y ** Bayside NY Nancy Amalfitano nancyamalfitano@sfy.org (718) 225-6750
San Antonio ** San Antonio TX Dylan Ashoworth ashworthd@jcc-sa.org (210) 302-6869
San Diego ** La Jolla CA Karen Flexer Friedenberg karenf@lfjcc.com (858) 362-1331
San Francisco ** San Francisco CA Abby Cutler acutler@jccsf.org (415) 292-1261
San Jose ** Los Gatos CA Millie Sprintz millrene@comcast.net (408) 655-6985
Southern NJ (Katz JCC) ** Cherry Hill NJ Samantha Lewis slewis@jfedsnj.org (856) 424-4444
Springfield ** Springfield MA Rachel Setless rsetless@springfieldjcc.org
St. Louis St. Louis MO Fanchon Auman fauman@jccstl.org (314) 442-3420
Team Minnesota ** St. Paul MN Ben Salvin Bens@stpauljcc.org (651) 255-4767
Stamford ** Stamford CT Mo Concepcion mconcepcion@stamfordjcc.org (203) 322-7900
Toronto ** Ontario Canada Alex Voihanski alexv@jccchaisports.com (416) 665-1836
Tucson Tucson AZ Jason Apodaca japodaca@tucsonjcc.org (520) 299-3000
Vancouver ** British Columbia Canada Kyle Berger kyle@jccgv.bc.ca (604) 257-5111
Venezuela ** Venezuela Jorge Sanguino san7473@hotmail.com
Virginia Beach ** Virginia Beach VA Ellie Berstein ebernstein@simonfamilyj.org (757) 321-2324
Washington Heights New York NY Laura Sataloff lsataloff@ywashhts.org (212) 569-6200
Windsor ** Windsor ON Ron Polsky ronjo@cogeco.ca (519) 253-4887
York York ON Laura Merklin lmerklin@yorkjcc.org (717) 843-0918
Youngstown / Akron ** Youngstown OH Adam Hirsch ahirsh@jccyoungstown.org (330) 746-3251