JCC Maccabi Delegation Contacts

We look forward to welcoming you back to the JCC Maccabi Games in 2023! Below you can find contact information for you local delegation. If you have questions or concerns during any part of the delegation-building process, please email Sam Lefkowitz, Program Director, JCC Maccabi, at s.lefkowitz@jcca.org.

The following sports will be offered at JCC Maccabi: Basketball, Baseball, Soccer, Ice Hockey, Flag football, Volleyball, Dance, Golf, Swimming, Table tennis, and Tennis

Teens ages 13 -16 as of July 31 are eligible to participate.

For information regarding delegations for JCC Maccabi Access for Jewish teens with intellectual and cognitive disabilities please reach out to s.weiss@jcca.org.

JCC Maccabi Delegations:

DelegationContact NameEmail
AustinBrooks Weaverbrooks.weaver@shalomaustin.org
BirminghamKatie Hausmankhausman@bhamjcc.org
Boca RatonNancy Carrollnancyc@levisjcc.org
BostonSusan McSweeneysusan@mcsweeneyinc.com
BuffaloGon ErezGErez@jccbuffalo.org
Capital Region JCCs (NY)Drew Katzandrewk@albanyjcc.org
CarolinaStephanie Garnerstephanie.garner@charlottejcc.org
Central FloridaSarah Weissmansarah.weissman@shalomorlando.org
Central NJEmily Einhorneeinhorn@jccnj.org
ChicagoJulie Rubinjrubin@jccchicago.org 
ClevelandKelly Millstonekmillstone@hotmail.com
ColoradoStephanie Hermsherm@jccdenver.org
Dallas JCCLiela Majedilmajedi@jccdallas.org
DetroitKaren Gordonkarengordon44@icloud.com
Fort LauderdaleChris Moltmanncmoltmann@dpjcc.org
Glick JCC IndianapolisEthan Cohenecohen@jccindy.org
Greater WashingtonSusan Fischersfischer@jccgw.org
Gural- 5 townsStacey FeldmanStacey.feldman@guraljcc.org
Harrisburg JCCTerri Traverst.travers@jewishfedhbg.org 
Houston MaccabiGeorge Rossgross@erjcchouston.org
HungaryAdam Jusztinadam@maccabi.hu
IsraelGuy Selag.sela@jcca.org
Jacksonville JCARio Robinsonrio.robinson@jcajax.org
Jacobson JCC PJ Flynnpflynn@sjjcc.org
JCC of Greater BaltimoreRebecca Chinskeyrchinsky@jcc.org
Kansas CityBob Henneckebobh@thejkc.org
LA WestsideAri Cohenacohen@westsidejcc.org
Los Angeles Valley JCCAlexandra Novakalexandranovak23@gmail.com
Maccabi GBJanice Aaronsjanice@maccabigb.org
Maccabi MontrealIan Hermelinihermelin@ymywha.com
Maccabi South AfricaJared Gronemannjarred@maccabi.co.za
Marks JCH of BensonhurstJoseph Agrestjoseph@jchb.org
MemphisRosalyn Knoxrknox@jccmemphis.org
MetroWestDana GottfriedDGottfried@jccmetrowest.org
MexicoAlice Bicrasalice@magazine.com.mx
Miami BeachStacey Hatchstacey@mbjcc.org
MilwaukeeJacob Kalvensjklavens@jccmilwaukee.org
Minnesota – Team JAlyssa Cohenalyssac@minnesotajcc.org
MIY JCC of New YorkRick Lewisrlewis@miyjcc.org
Moises Safra Center – NYCNatasha Valknvalk@moisesafracenter.org
New OrleansNeal Aslopneal@nojcc.org
Palm BeachHeather Reismanheatherr@jcconline.com
Peninsula-Palo AltoDave Rosenfelddrosenfeld@paloaltojcc.org
PhiladelphiaBarrie Mitticabmittica@phillyjcc.com
PhoenixAlexa Wollachalexaw@vosjcc.org
PittsburghJosh Cohenjcohen@jccpgh.org
ProvidenceJim Rawljrawl@jewishallianceri.org
RochesterBrendon Wadachbwadach@jccrochester.org
San FranciscoBryan Wellsbwells@jccsf.org
Shames JCC on the HudsonSteve Weisbrotstevenweisbrotmaccabi@gmail.com
St. LouisEmilie Brockmanebrockman@jccstl.org
Team AlbertaMarit Abramsabrams@ualberta.ca
Team AtlantaJack VangrofskyJack.Vangrofsky@atlantajcc.org
Team Bay AreaBrianna Sommerbriannas@jcceastbay.org
Team CincinnatiAnne Goldsteinangoldstein@mayersonjcc.org
Team Long BeachSusan Paletzspaletz@alpertjcc.org
Team MiamiJuliana Kalishjkalish@alperjcc.org 
Team NashvilleRebecca Moriartyrmoriarty@bbyo.org
Team NevadaDanica Torchindanica@jewishnevada.org
Team New MexicoAlyssa Atiasalyssaa@jccabq.org
Team Newport NewsJessi Malkinjmalkin@ujcvp.org
Team North Miami BeachTomas Glasermanntomasg@marjcc.org
Team OCEddie Priesandeddiep@jccoc.org
Team Ohio – YoungstownRon Savranskyrsavransky@jewishyoungstown.org
Team Ohio – ColumbusJeanna Brownleejeannabrownlee@columbusjcc.org
Team Ohio – DaytonMeryl Hattenbachmhattenbach@jfgd.net
Team Oregon Saul Korinskorin@pjaproud.org
Team PalisadesRaychel Reillyrreilly@jccotp.org
Team RichmondMyles Phelpsmphelps@weinsteinjcc.org
Team San AntonioSaul Levenshuslevens@jcc-sa.org
Team San DiegoJason Lobensteinjasonl@lfjcc.org
Team San JoseWillis Williamschristinew@jvalley.org
Team SeattleAmy Lavinamyl@sjcc.org
Team South JerseyRyan CostelloRCostello@jfedsnj.org
Team SpringfieldBetsy Bertuzzibr2z60@aol.com; bbertuzzi@springfieldjcc.org
Team Virginia BeachTom Edwardstedwards@simonfamilyjcc.org
Team Western NYGon ErezGErez@jccbuffalo.org
The CenterLillian Ebanilillian@scclive.org
Toronto Jeremy Blusteinjblustein@gmail.com
Trager Family JCC LouisvilleAbigail Goldbergagoldberg@jewishlouisville.org
TucsonJosh Shenkerjshenker@tucsonjcc.org
VancouverKyle Bergerkyle@jccgv.bc.ca
WindsorRon Polskyronjo@cogeco.ca