JCC Maccabi Delegation Contacts

We look forward to welcoming you back to the JCC Maccabi Games in 2022! Below you can find contact information for you local delegation. If you have questions or concerns during any part of the delegation-building process, please email Sam Lefkowitz, Program Manager, JCC Maccabi, at s.lefkowitz@jcca.org.

The following sports will be offered at JCC Maccabi: Basketball, Baseball, Soccer, Ice Hockey, Flag football, Volleyball, Dance, Golf, Esports, Swimming, Table tennis, and Tennis

Teens ages 13 -16 as of July 31 are eligible to participate.

For information regarding delegations for JCC Maccabi Access for Jewish teens with intellectual and cognitive disabilities please reach out to s.weiss@jcca.org.

JCC Maccabi Delegations:

Delegation Contact NameEmail Address
AkronErin Katzekatzford@jewishakron.org
Capital Region JCCs NYDrew Katzandrewk@albanyjcc.org
JCC of Greater AlbuquerqueAlyssa Atiasalyssaa@jccabq.org
AtlantaJack VongrofskyJack.Vangrofsky@atlantajcc.org
BostonSusan McSweenysusan@mcsweeneyinc.com
BuffaloGon ErezGErez@jccbuffalo.org
Team CarolinaStephanie Garnerstephanie.garner@charlottejcc.org
Central Florida Fara Goldfarag@orlandojcc.org
JCC of Central NJEmily Einhorneeinhorn@jccnj.org 
ChicagoJulie Rubinjrubin@jccchicago.org
ClevelandKelly Millstonekmillstone@hotmail.com 
Dallas JCCLiela Majedilmajedi@jccdallas.org
DaytonMeryl Hattenbachmhattenbach@jfgd.net
DetroitKaren Gordonkarengordon44@icloud.com
Fort LauderdaleChril Moltmanncmoltmann@dpjcc.org
Greater WashingtonSusan Fischersfischer@jccgw.org
HarrisburgTerri Traverst.travers@jewishfedhbg.org
Houston MaccabiGeorge Rossgeorgeross22@gmail.com
HungaryAdamadam@maccabi.hu
Glick JCC-IndianapolisEthan Cohenecohen@jccindy.org
IsraelGuy Selag.sela@jcca.org
JCC of Greater BaltimoreRebecca Chinskyrchinsky@jcc.org
Jacksonville JCARio Robinsonrio.robinson@jcajax.org
J-TeamSam Lefkowitzs.lefkowitz@jcca.org
Kansas CityBob Henneckebobh@thejkc.org
Team PalisadesRaychel ReillyRreilly@jccotp.org
LA Valley JCCShay Diamantshaidiamant@aol.com
LA Westside JCCAri Cohenacohen@westsidejcc.org
Alpert JCC Long Beach, CASusan Paletzspaletz@alpertjcc.org
Maccabi GBJanice Aaronsjanice@maccabigb.org
Maccabi MontrealIan Hermelinihermelin@ymywha.com
Makkabi GermanyAlex Bondarenjoalex.bondarenko@makkabi.de
BensonhurstJoseph Agrestjoseph@jchb.org
MarbleheadMarty Schneermschneer@jccns.com
MemphisRosalyn Knoxrknox@jccmemphis.org
MexicoEithan Frideithanf@gmail.com
Miami Alper JCCJuliana Kalishjkalish@alperjcc.org
Miami BeachStacey Hatchstacey@mbjcc.org
JCC MilwaukeeJacob KlavensJKlavens@jccmilwaukee.org
Moises Safra CenterNatasha Valknvalk@moisesafracenter.org
New OrleansNeal Alsopneal@nojcc.org
Newport News, VAJessie Malkinjmalkin@ujcvp.org
North Miami BeachTom Glassermantomasg@marjcc.org
Team OmahaJacob GeltzerJgeltzer@jccomaha.org
Orange CountyCarly Singercarlys@jccoc.org
Osher MarinBrittnay Mihalikbmihalik@marinjcc.org
Palm BeachHeather ReismanHeatherr@jcconline.com 
PanamaAbraham Garzonagarzon@deportivaint.com
Peninsula/Palo AltoCole Cretcherccretcher@pjcc.org
Team PhiladelphiaBarrie Mitticabmittica@phillyjcc.com
PhoenixAlexa WollachAlexaw@mpjcc.org
PittsburghChris Hermancherman@jccpgh.org
Richmond Aisha Vaughnavaughn@weinsteinjcc.org
RochesterBrian Hahnbhahn@JCCRochester.org
San AntonioDylan Ashworthashworthd@jcc-sa.org
Team San DiegoJason LobensteinJasonl@lfjcc.org
Scranton (PA)Vince Kalinoskivkal3@scrantonjcc.org
Shames JCC on the HudsonSteve Weisbrotstevenweisbrotmaccabi@gmail.com
South JerseyBrya Lentineblentine@jfedsnj.org
St. LouisEmilie Brockmanebrockman@jccstl.org
Team AlbertaMarit Abramsabrams@ualberta.ca
Team AustinMark Pattismark.pattis@shalomaustin.org
Team CincinnatiAnne Goldsteinangoldstein@mayersonjcc.org
Team East BayBrianna Sommerbriannas@jcceastbay.org
Team Long IslandPhilip Flynnpflynn@sjjcc.org
Team LouisvilleAbigail Goldbergagoldberg@jewishlouisville.org 
Team Maccabi South AfricaJarred Gronemannjarred@maccabi.co.za 
Team NashvilleSkylar Haasshaas@bbyo.org 
Team North Miami BeachTomas Glassermantomasg@marjcc.org 
Team OhioJeanna Brownleejeannabrownlee@columbusjcc.org 
Team OregonLenny Steinberglsteinberg@oregonjcc.org 
Team San JoseDiana Arevalodiana@jvalley.org 
SpringfieldBetsy Bertuzzibr2z60@aol.com 
Team NevadaDanica Torchindanica@jewishnevada.org 
TorontoJeremy BlusteinJblustein@gmail.com 
TucsonJosh Shenkerjshenker@TucsonJCC.org 
Team VancouverKyle Bergerkyle@jccgv.bc.ca 
VenezuelaEzra Kaimezra.kaim@hebraica.com.ve 
Team Virginia Beach Tom Edwardstedwards@simonfamilyjcc.org