JCC Maccabi Delegation Contacts

Delegation  Email Address First Name Last Name
Ann Arbor deborahryan@jccannarbor.org Deborah  Ryan
Atlanta carissa.mindt@atlantajcc.org Carissa Mindt
Birmingham khausman@bhamjcc.org Katie Hausman
Boston susan@mcsweeneyinc.com Susan McSweeney
Bridgewater mtaylor@ssbjcc.org  Melo  Taylor
Carolina stephanie.garner@charlottejcc.org Stephanie  Garner
Central Florida (Orlando/Jacksonville) RobbyE@orlandojcc.org Robby Etzkin
Central New Jersey kkoza@jccnj.org Kim Koza
Chicago jminor@jccchicago.org Julie  Minor 
Cleveland kmillstone@hotmail.com  Kelly  Millstone
Dallas JCC jgoldstein@jccdallas.org Josh  Goldstein
Denver jasarch@jccdenver.org Jodi  Asarch
Detroit francisilver27@gmail.com Franci Silver
Detroit karengordon44@icloud.com Karen Gordon
East Valley-Chandler sam@evjcc.org Sam Schuman
Fort Lauderdale smiller@dpjcc.org Sean Miller
Greater Washington sfischer@jccgw.org Susan Fischer
Greater Washington ahunter@benderjccgw.org Anthony Hunter
Hamilton grymberg@jewishhamilton.org Gustavo Rymberg
Harrisburg t.travers@jewishfedhbg.org Terri Travers
Houston EPollack@erjcchouston.org Eli  Pollack 
Hungary adam@maccabi.hu Adam  
Israel liron@maccabisport.org  Liron  Cohen 
JCC of Greater Baltimore rchinsky@jcc.org Rebecca  Chinsky
JCA of Jacksonville rio.robinson@jcajax.org Rio Robinson
J-Team s.lefkowitz@jcca.org Sam Lefkowitz
Kansas City bobh@thejkc.org Bob  Hennecke
KingsBay YM/YWHA kbymacc@gmail.com Ayzik  Shikh
LA Valley JCC shaidiamant@aol.com Shay Diamant
LA Westside acohen@westsidejcc.org Ari Cohen
Long Beach newmanma@msn.com Marc Newman
Maccabi GB janice@maccabigb.org Janice Aarons
Makkabi Germany alex.bondarenko@makkabi.de Alex Bondarenjo
Marks JCH of Bensonhurst agrestj@aol.com Joseph Agrest
Memphis rknox@jccmemphis.org Rosalyn Knox
Mexico lindakleiman@prodigy.net.mx Linda  Kleiman
Miami Alper JCC YPerez@alperjcc.org Yolanda  Perez
Miami Beach stacey@mbjcc.org Stacey Hatch
Moises Safra rsilverman@moisesafracenter.org Robyn Silverman
Moises Safra tborenstein@moisesafracenter.org Talia Borenstein
New Orleans-Crescent City neal@nojcc.org Neal Alsop
Northern Virginia jordyn.barry@jccnv.org Jordyn  Barry 
Omaha Jgeltzer@jccomaha.org Jacob  Geltzer 
Orange County markp@jccoc.org Mark Pattis
Osher Marin bmihalik@marinjcc.org Brittnay Mihalik
Palm Beach  amygo@jcconline.com Amy  Gordon 
Panama agarzon@deportivaint.com Abraham Garzon
Peninsula/Palo Alto nfrancis@pjcc.org Nicole Francis
Peninsula/Palo Alto ccretcher@pjcc.org Cole Cretcher
Philadelphia eeinhorn@phillyjcc.com Emily Einhorn
Phoenix AlexaW@vosjcc.org Alexa Wollach
Pittsburgh cherman@jccpgh.org Chris Herman
Richmond  npruden@weinsteinjcc.org Nick  Pruden 
San Antonio ashworthd@jcc-sa.org Dylan Ashworth
San Diego allied@lfjcc.org Allie Donahoo
San Diego Jasonl@lfjcc.org Jason Lobenstein
Schenectady andrewk@albanyjcc.org Drew Katz
Seattle JJM@sjcc.org JJ Muscatel
Shames JCC on the Hudson steven.weisbrot@jcconthehudson.org Steve Weisbrot
South Jersey bsegal@jfedsnj.org Beth Segal
St. Louis craig@jccstl.org Craig Neuman
Stamford mconcepcion@stamfordjcc.org Mo  Concepcion
Team Alberta abrams@ualberta.ca Marit Abrams
Team Austin Jen.Reed@shalomaustin.org Jen  Reed
Team Bay Bridge (East Bay/San Francisco) mreichman@jccsf.org Molly Reichman
Team Cincinnati angoldstein@mayersonjcc.org Anne  Goldstein 
Team Louisville bwaller@jewishlouisville.org Becca  Waller
Team Maccabi South Africa jarred@maccabi.co.za Jarred Gronemann
Team Nashville shaas@bbyo.org Skylar Haas
Team North Miami Beach marlenyr@marjcc.org Marleny  Rosemberg
Team North Miami Beach jklewan@marjcc.org Jackson Klewan
Team Ohio jlatzko@columbusjcc.org Josh Latzko
Team Oregon ascacco@oregonjcc.org Ashley Scacco
Team San Jose alix@apjcc.org Alix Davidson
Team Springfield efriedman@springfieldjcc.org Erica Friedman
Team Tampa laura.roberts@jewishtampa.com Laura Roberts
Team Vegas danica@jewishnevada.org Danica Torchin
Toronto michael@jccchaisports.com Michael  Cohn 
Toronto jeremyb@jccchaisports.com Jeremy Blustein
Tucson jshenker@TucsonJCC.org Josh Shenker
Vancouver kyle@jccgv.bc.ca Kyle Berger
Venezuela ezra.kaim@hebraica.com.ve Ezra Kaim
Virginia Beach  tedwards@SimonFamilyJCC.org Tom Edwards
Windsor  ronjo@cogeco.ca Ron  Polsky
Winnipeg bbursak@Radyjcc.com Boris Bursak